Childish Gambino se sert de Twitter pour offrir à ses fans son nouveau single “Telegraph Ave”. C’est bien entendu extrait de son prochain album ‘Because The Internet’, disponible le 10 Décembre.

Childish Gambino – Because The Internet Tracklist
01 The Library (Intro)
02 I. The Crawl
03 II. worldstar
04 Dial Up
05 I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
06 II. shadows
07 III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
08 IV. sweatpants
09 V. 3005
10 Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11 I. The Party
12 II. no exit
13 Death By Numbers
14 I. Flight of The Navigator
15 II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16 III. umm
17 I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18 II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19 III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)